schoolname.png
 
HOME > ABOUT US > Our Staff

Our Staff

staff 1.jpg

Class  Name Email
1A  Mr Saravanan s/o Pannesilvam saravanan_pannesilvam@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Chen-Cheng Ka Yee cheng_ka_yee@moe.edu.sg
1B  Mdm Lydiana Bte Ramli lydiana_ramli@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Edmund Lew Huai Jie lew_huai_jie_edmund@moe.edu.sg 
1C  Mrs Angela Fock  song_lay_leng_angela@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Muhammad Ashari Bin Saifee
1D Mdm Noraishah Bte Anwar noraishah_anwar@moe.edu.sg 
          Mdm Vanitha Arivalakan
vanitha_arivalakan@moe.edu.sg
1E  Mrs Toh-Zhao Weini  zhao_weini@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Siti Zafirah Bte Mohamed Zefri siti_zafirah@mohamed_zefri@moe.edu.sg
1F Ms June Tay tay_wee_hong@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Soefie Adnin  soefie_adnin_soebirin@moe.edu.sg
1G  Ms Siti Hawa Bte Mohamad Haniff siti_hawa_mohamad_haniff@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Low Si Wei Ivana  
1H  Ms Maizathul Akmar maizathul_akmar_hameed@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Guo Yue guo_yue@moe.edu.sg 

Class  Name Email
2A  Mr Mohd Riad Bin Mohamed Padli 
mohd_riad@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rosie Au rosie_au@moe.edu.sg 
2B  Mdm Ho Mun Yee ho_mun_yee@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ng Li Xuan ng_li_xuan@moe.edu.sg
2C  Ms Phua Wang Yu phua_wang_yu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosilawati Ghazali rosilawati_ghazali@moe.edu.sg 
2D  Ms Cheng Hui Meng cheng_hui_meng@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Naadiah Hanim Bte Abdullah  naadiah_hanim_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
 2E Mr Pang Peng Tiongpang_peng_tiong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Murni Bte Sapuan murni_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
2F  Mdm Idayu Bte Sokkiman idayu_sokkiman@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Liew Wai Kee liew_wai_kee@moe.edu.sg
2G  Ms Winnie Ng Shee Yih ng_shee_yih_winnie@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Lalitha d/o Kasi Pandiyan lalitha_kasi_pandiyan@moe.edu.sg
2H  Mdm Li Wen  li_wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Evelyn Huang huang_yulin_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
  
Class  Name Email
3A  Ms Jasmine Chia Li Shan chia_li_shan_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nurul Fathihah Bte Mohd Jamil
nurul_fathihah_mohd_jamil@moe.edu.sg
3B  Mdm Jessie Tan  tan_jessie@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Valerie Lim Per Rouvalerie_lim_pei_rou@moe.edu.sg 
3C  Ms Grant Maureen Anne grant_maureen_anne@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Liew Siew Chiew  liew_siew_chiew@moe.edu.sg
3D  Mdm Eismawati Bte Bisri eismawati_bisri@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Chen Shihui chen_shihui@moe.edu.sg
3E  Mdm Nazreen Sultana nazreen_sultana_syed_ahm@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Teo Sin Nee  ng_sin_nee@moe.edu.sg
3F  Mrs Kristin Heng  kristin_heng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chua Yeong Joo chua_yeong_joo@moe.edu.sg

Class Name Email
4A  Ms Yogeetha Rajagopal yogeetha_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Tan Peck Hoon tan_peck_hoon@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Dong Rui dong_rui@moe.edu.sg
4B  Ms Janice Loo Xin Yiloo_xin_yi_janice@moe.edu.sg 
4C  Mrs Phyllis Lim  liyau_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Lim Zonghan lim_zonghan@moe.edu.sg
4D  Mr Kwan Siew Tung kwan_siew_tung@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Sun Ying sun_ying_a@moe.edu.sg
4E  Mrs Florence Chan Meng Hong chan_meng_hong_florence@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ramlah Bte Rahmat ramlah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg 
4F  Mr Saifudin Bin Mohammed Amin  saifudin_mohammed_amin@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Serene Loke  serene_ang_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Class  Name Email
5A Mdm Yeo Sze Wei yeo_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Nicholas Ee ee_lin_hui@moe.edu.sg 
5B  Mr Edward Lok Chee Weng lok_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Li Wei li_wei_a@moe.edu.sg
5C  Mrs Lisa Yap  lau_hui_miang@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Soon Meiling soon_meiling@moe.edu.sg
 5DMr R Shyam Kumar  r_shyam_kumar@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Muhammad Shahrilnizammuhammad_shahrilnizam_b_m@moe.edu.sg 
 5E Ms Alina Goh Wan Linggoh_wan_ling_alina@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Tan Guan Heng  tan_guan_heng@moe.edu.sg
5F  Ms Jody Chan Pei Lai chan_pei_lai@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Hasyim Tan Abdullahhasyim_tan_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 

Class  Name Email
6A  Mdm Annie Azrina Bte Ibrahimannie_azrina_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Siti Noraisha Bte Mohd Noor siti_noraisha_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Lin-Liew Yu Jia liew_yu_jia@moe.edu.sg
6B  Mrs Lim-Chua Tien Wee  chua_tien_wee@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Low Zhi Chao low_zhi_chao@moe.edu.sg
6C  Mrs Ibrahim  badhrunnisa_jalil@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Zoey So zoey_lim_ching_sia@moe.edu.sg 
6D  Ms Wong Lai Yoke wong_lai_yoke@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Irene Lee Siew Siew lee_siew_siew_irene@moe.edu.sg
6E  Mr Tan Yee Ming  tan_yee_ming@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Mike Teo  teo_yee_sin@moe.edu.sg 
 6F Mdm Shariffa Bee shariffa_bee_syed_ahamad@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Catherine Kongtan_wee_peng_a@moe.edu.sg 
 6GMrs Kwek-Lim Yen Ping lim-kwek_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Chang May Ling chang_may_ling@moe.edu.sg