HOME > DEPARTMENTS > Student Development Team

Student Development Team

student development team 2.jpg

Row 1: Mdm Lydianna, Ms Yogeetha Rajagopal, Mr Ng Peng Kuan, Mrs Teo-Ng Sin Nee
Row 2: Ms Naadiah Hanim, Mdm Siti Noraishah, Mr Pang Peng Tiong, Mr Othman Arsan, Mr Michael Chin, Mr Saravanan Pannesilvam, 
Row  3: Mrs Angela Fock, Mr Tan Yee Ming, Mr Tan Guan Heng, Mdm Chua Yeong Joo, Mr Chua Sze Siong

 Who We Are

Head of Department (CCE) / DM (covering) Mr Othman Arsan
Year Head (P1/2) Ms Naadiah Hanim 
Year Head (P3/P4)Mrs Teo-Ng Sin Nee 
Year Head (P5)Mr Tan Guan Heng 
Year Head (P6)Mr Tan Yee Ming 
Subject Head Student Leadership Mdm Siti Noraisha


Mrs Angela Fock
Mr Saravanan Pannesilvam
Mdm Lydiana Ramli
Mr Ng Peng Kuan
Mdm Yogeetha Rajagopal
Mr Pang Peng Tiong
Mdm Chua Yeong Joo
Allied Educators (Learning & Behavioural Support) Mr Michael Chin Ling Zi
School CounsellorMr Chua Sze Siong
Operations Managers

Mr Chia Hee Thom
Mr Chang Kim Seng


Nurturing Character, Leadership and Citizenship


We nurture and discipline with care to build character, and leadership so that they will be good citizens of the nation.

Key Programmes

ProgrammeTarget Level
Form Teacher Guidance Period/ CCE lessonsPrimary 1 - 6
Sexuality EducationPrimary 5 - 6
 Mentoring ProgrammePrimary 1 - 6
 Student Leadership Programmes 
 Caught Doing Right! Primary 1 - 6
 Singapore Kindness Movement ProgrammePrimary 1 - 6
 Values in Action Primary 1 - 6
 ME Time Primary 1 - 6
 MTV Primary 1 - 6