schoolname.png
 
HOME > ABOUT US > Our Staff

Our Staff

BPPS Staff 2019.jpg

















YEAR HEADS

P1 and 2 - Ms Naadiah Hanim (naadiah_hanim_abdullah@moe.edu.sg)
P3 and 4 - Mrs Teo Sin Nee (ng_sin_nee@moe.edu.sg )
P5 and 6 - Mr Tan Guan Heng (tan_guan_heng@moe.edu.sg )


Respect Primary 1 Class Mentors Email
1 Mdm Ho Mun Yee
ho_mun_yee@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Li Wen  li_wen@moe.edu.sg
2 Mr Saravanan s/o Pannesilvam
saravanan_pannesilvam@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Aziemah aziemah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 
3   Mdm Lydiana Bte Ramli
lydiana_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mike Teo 
teo_yee_sin@moe.edu.sg
4 Ms Han Meiqi han_meiqi@moe.edu.sg 

          Ms Irene Lee Siew Siew
lee_siew_siew_irene@moe.edu.sg
5 Ms Jasmine Chia Li Shan
chia_li_shan_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Dong Rui dong_rui@moe.edu.sg
6  Ms Winnie Ng Shee Yih
ng_shee_yih_winnie@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Lalitha d/o Kasi Pandiyan
lalitha_kasi_pandiyan@moe.edu.sg
7  Mr Ng Peng Kuan ng_peng_kuan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ng Li Xuan
ng_li_xuan@moe.edu.sg
8   Ms Cheng Hui Meng
cheng_hui_meng@moe.edu.sg

  Ms Naadiah Hanim  naadiah_hanim_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility Primary 2 Class Mentors Email
1  Ms Eng Mei Chen
eng_mei_chen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sun Ying
sun_ying_a@moe.edu.sg
2  Mdm Soon Meiling soon_meiling@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Nurul Fathihah nurul_fathihah_mohd_jamil@moe.edu.sg 
3  Mrs Angela Fock  song_lay_leng_angela@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Tan Peck Hoon 
            tan_peck_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
4 Mr Pang Peng Tiong
pang_peng_tiong@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Noraishah Bte Anwar
noraishah_anwar@moe.edu.sg 
5  Ms Siti Zafirah siti_zafirah@mohamed_zefri@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Aisha Rahman noor_aisha_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
6 Ms June Tay tay_wee_hong@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Lew Row Lee lew_row_lee@moe.edu.sg
7 Ms Siti Hawa 
siti_hawa_mohamad_haniff@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Liew Wai Kee
liew_wai_kee@moe.edu.sg 
8 Mrs Benazir Dhillon
benazir_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg 

 Mr Edmund Lew Huai Jie lew_huai_jie_edmund@moe.edu.sg 
  
Compassion  Primary 3 Class Mentors Email
1  Mdm Faridah faridah_ismail@moe.edu.sg


 Mdm Jessie Tan
tan_jessie@moe.edu.sg 
2 Mr Lim Zonghan
lim_zonghan@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Li Wei
li_wei_a@moe.edu.sg
3 Mr Kwan Siew Tung
kwan_siew_tung@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Nirisha nirisha_darshani@moe.edu.sg
4  Mdm Eismawati Bte Bisri eismawati_bisri@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Shahrilnizam
muhammad_shahrilnizam_b_m@moe.edu.sg
5  Mdm Idayu Bte Sokkiman
idayu_sokkiman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Annie Azrina Bte Ibrahim
annie_azrina_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
6   Ms Wong Lai Yoke wong_lai_yoke@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Chen-cheng Ka Yee cheng_ka_yee@moe.edu.sg 

Integrity Primary 4 Class Mentors Email
1   Mdm Liew Siew Chiew  liew_siew_chiew@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Teo Sin Nee 
ng_sin_nee@moe.edu.sg
2 Ms Zhao Weini 
zhao_weini@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ramlah Bte Rahmat  ramlah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg 
3  Mrs Phyllis Lim  liyau_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Vanitha Arivalakan
vanitha_arivalakan@moe.edu.sg
4  Mdm Yeo Sze Wei yeo_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Maxine Toh maxine_toh_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg 
5 Ms Valerie Lim Pei Rou
valerie_lim_pei_rou@moe.edu.sg 

 Mdm Suharti suharti_bt_hassan@moe.edu.sg 
6 Mrs Kristin Heng 
kristin_heng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Riad 
mohd_riad@moe.edu.sg

Resilience  Primary 5 Class Mentors Email
1 Ms Yogeetha Rajagopal
yogeetha_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lin-Liew Yu Jia
liew_yu_jia@moe.edu.sg
2  Mrs Janice Tan loo_xin_yi_janice@moe.edu.sg 

 Mr Tan Yee Ming  tan_yee_ming@moe.edu.sg
3   Ms Grant Maureen Anne grant_maureen_anne@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Murni Bte Sapuan murni_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
 4Mdm Siti Noraisha 
siti_noraisha_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Foong Kah Yinfoong_kah_yin@moe.edu.sg  
5 Mr Saifudin 
saifudin_mohammed_amin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Catherine Kong
tan_wee_peng_a@moe.edu.sg 
6 Mdm Nor Ezlin nor_ezlin_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Othmanothman_arsan_mohd_abubakar@moe.edu.sg 

Gratitude Primary 6 Class Mentors Email
1Mrs Lim-Chua Tien Wee 
chua_tien_wee@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Ibrahim  badhrunnisa_jalil@moe.edu.sg
2  Mr Edward Lok Chee Weng lok_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Chua Yeong Joo chua_yeong_joo@moe.edu.sg
3 Mrs Lisa Yap 
lau_hui_miang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chang May Ling chang_may_ling@moe.edu.sg
4 Mdm Shariffa 
shariffa_bee_syed_ahamad@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Zoey So
zoey_lim_ching_sia@moe.edu.sg 
 5 Ms Alina Goh Wan Ling
goh_wan_ling_alina@moe.edu.sg 

 Mr Tan Guan Heng 
tan_guan_heng@moe.edu.sg
6  Ms Jody Chan Pei Lai
chan_pei_lai@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Hasyim Tan Abdullah
 hasyim_tan_abdullah@moe.edu.sg