schoolname.png
 
HOME > ABOUT US > Our Staff

Our Staff

BPPS Staff 2019.jpg

















YEAR HEADS

P1 and 2 - Mrs Teo Sin Nee (ng_sin_nee@moe.edu.sg )
P3 and 4 - Ms Naadiah Hanim (naadiah_hanim_abdullah@moe.edu.sg)
P5 and 6 - Mr Tan Guan Heng (tan_guan_heng@moe.edu.sg )

Respect

Primary 1 Class Mentors

Email

1

Ms Chen Ying Ying

chen_ying-ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ramlah Bte Rahmat  

ramlah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg 

2

Mr Low Zhi Chao

low_zhi_chao@moe.edu.sg

Ms Maxine Toh

maxine_toh_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg 

3

Ms Han Meiqi

han_meiqi@moe.edu.sg 

          Ms Irene Lee Siew Siew

lee_siew_siew_irene@moe.edu.sg

4

 Mrs Angela Fock 

song_lay_leng_angela@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Murni Bte Sapuan

murni_sapuan@moe.edu.sg

5

 Mr Tan Yee Ming 

tan_yee_ming@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Dong Rui

dong_rui@moe.edu.sg

6

 Ms Eng Mei Chen

eng_mei_chen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Guo Yue

guo_yue@moe.edu.sg

7

Mdm Sapia Bte Suki

sapia_suki@moe.edu.sg

 

 Mdm Li Wei

li_wei_a@moe.edu.sg

8

Ms Siti Nur Iryani

siti_nur_iryani_waled@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Li Wen 

li_wen@moe.edu.sg



Responsibility

Primary 2 Class Mentors

Email

1

Mdm Ho Mun Yee

ho_mun_yee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sun Ying

sun_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

2

Mr Saravanan s/o Pannesilvam

saravanan_pannesilvam@moe.edu.sg 

 Mdm Yeo Sze Wei

yeo_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg

3

  Mdm Lydiana Bte Ramli

lydiana_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yoong Keng Chi

yoong_keng_chi@moe.edu.sg

4

 Mdm Faridah

faridah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Shihui

chen_shihui@moe.edu.sg

5

Ms Jasmine Chia Li Shan

chia_li_shan_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noraishah Bte Anwar

noraishah_anwar@moe.edu.sg 

6

 Ms Winnie Ng Shee Yih

ng_shee_yih_winnie@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Liew Wai Kee

liew_wai_kee@moe.edu.sg 

7

 Mr Ng Peng Kuan

ng_peng_kuan@moe.edu.sg

 

 Mdm Chua Yeong Joo

chua_yeong_joo@moe.edu.sg

8

  Ms Cheng Hui Meng

cheng_hui_meng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Teo Sin Nee 

ng_sin_nee@moe.edu.sg

  

Compassion 

Primary 3 Class Mentors

Email

1

Ms Siti Hawa 

siti_hawa_mohamad_haniff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Li Xuan

ng_li_xuan@moe.edu.sg

2

Mr Pang Peng Tiong

pang_peng_tiong@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Mike Teo 

teo_yee_sin@moe.edu.sg

3

Mdm Sultana

nazreen_sultana_syed_ahm@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ang Wei Ling Rebekah

tan_wei_ling_rebekah@moe.edu.sg

4

 Mdm Soon Meiling

soon_meiling@moe.edu.sg

  Ms Naadiah Hanim 

naadiah_hanim_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

5

Mrs Benazir Dhillon

benazir_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Kwan Siew Tung

kwan_siew_tung@moe.edu.sg

6

 Mr Edmund Lew Huai Jie

lew_huai_jie_edmund@moe.edu.sg 

 Mdm Idayu Bte Sokkiman

idayu_sokkiman@moe.edu.sg



Integrity

Primary 4 Class Mentors

Email

1

 Ms Jody Chan Pei Lai

chan_pei_lai@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Suhaily Salam

suhaily_salam@moe.edu.sg

2

 Mdm Eismawati Bte Bisri

eismawati_bisri@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kay Wang

wang_jing_xuan_kay@moe.edu.sg

3

Mdm Annie Azrina Bte Ibrahim

annie_azrina_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 

  Ms Siti Zafirah 

siti_zafirah_mohamed_zefri@moe.edu.sg

4

 Mdm Jessie Tan

tan_jessie@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Hasyim Tan Abdullah

 hasyim_tan_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 

5

Mrs Teri Toh

foo_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Riad 

mohd_riad@moe.edu.sg

6

Ms Zhao Weini 

zhao_weini@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Phyllis Lim 

liyau_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg



Resilience 

Primary 5 Class Mentors

Email

1

  Ms Wong Lai Yoke

wong_lai_yoke@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Shahrilnizam

muhammad_shahrilnizam_b_m@moe.edu.sg

2

Mrs Kristin Heng 

kristin_heng@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Tan Guan Heng 

tan_guan_heng@moe.edu.sg

3

Mr Peter Chutatape

peter_chutatape@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Serene Loke

serene_ang_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg

 4

Ms Yogeetha Rajagopal

yogeetha_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Leow Mei Leng

leow_mei_leng@moe.edu.sg

5

Mrs Lim-Chua Tien Wee 

chua_tien_wee@moe.edu.sg

  Mdm Liew Siew Chiew 

liew_siew_chiew@moe.edu.sg

6

 Ms Alina Goh Wan Ling

goh_wan_ling_alina@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mr Lim Zonghan

lim_zonghan@moe.edu.sg



Gratitude

Primary 6 Class Mentors

Email

1

Mdm Nor Ezlin

nor_ezlin_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 

 Mr Othman

othman_arsan_mohd_abubakar@moe.edu.sg 

2

 Mdm Suharti

suharti_bt_hassan@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Chang May Ling

chang_may_ling@moe.edu.sg

3

 Mr Edward Lok Chee Weng

lok_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shariffa 

shariffa_bee_syed_ahamad@moe.edu.sg 

4

  Ms Grant Maureen Anne

grant_maureen_anne@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Zoey So

zoey_lim_ching_sia@moe.edu.sg 

 5

 Ms Foong Kah Yin

foong_kah_yin@moe.edu.sg  

 Mrs Ibrahim  

badhrunnisa_jalil@moe.edu.sg

6

 Mr Saifudin 

saifudin_mohammed_amin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Catherine Kong

tan_wee_peng_a@moe.edu.sg