HOME > ABOUT US > School Management

School Management

executive committee 2.jpg

Row 1 From Left to Right: Mr Chang Kim Seng, Mr Chia Hee Thom, Mr Bucktha Seelan, Mrs Jenny Kam, Mr Tan Seng Chuan, Ms Neo Hwee Koon, Ms Chen Ying Ying, Mr Tan Guan Heng, Mr Tan Yee Ming, Mdm Zoey Lim 

 Row 2 From Left to Right:  Mdm Rosilawati, Mdm Siti Noraishah, Mdm Ho Mun Yee, Ms Lee Siew Siew Irene, Ms Naadiah Hanim

 Row 3: Mrs Teo Sin Nee, Ms Chang May Ling, Mrs Catherine Kong, Mdm Jessie Tan 

 Row 4: Mrs Serene Loke, Mr Mohamad Riad, Mr Mike Teo, Mr Othman Arsan